To delete the selected report, click the button beside the report name. You are asked to confirm that the report should be deleted. If you confirm its deletion, the report is removed from the list in the Reports Explorer. Note that if a report has more than one tag, deleting it from one tag deletes it from all other tags.

This button may not be enabled for all reports.